✨Discover storytelling in the AI age with Pixar's Matthew Luhn at Sanity Connect, May 8th—register now

Spring 2024 Launch Event

Join us at Sanity Connect

Whether you’re an architect of your company’s tech strategy, content creator connecting with your customers, or a developer reimagining what a content platform can be, there’s something for you.

Explore what's in store

See the latest Sanity innovations

From a major new product to high-impact feature enhancements, our product team has been hard at work. Be the first to see demos of how these releases will elevate your content experiences.

Get inspired by customers

Our customers, across industries like e-commerce, travel & entertainment, and SaaS are what make Sanity...Sanity. Hear first-hand how they're connecting with their customers in new and creative ways.

Level up skills with Sanity Learn

Sanity developers will share their experience with Sanity Learn, a new learning platform designed to give you and your teams the tools to rethink how you build with content.

Learn from a master in storytelling

Matthew Luhn is a writer and story consultant with over 25 years of experience creating stories and characters at Pixar Animation Studios, The Simpsons, and beyond. Matthew will share how to curate authentic connections in the age of AI, so companies can scale content without losing their unique voice.

Matthew Luhn Headshot

Secure your spot today

May 8th – 9:00 PST | 12:00 EST | 18:00 CET

By submitting this form, you confirm that you have read and understood Sanity's Privacy Policy. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Make content your competitive advantage