hey! one of my clients deleted a document from a preview dataset and is wondering if this can be restored. My understanding is that deleted documents cannot be restored but I’m wondering if that’s still the case? I know that with the standard plan there is a 3 day retention on changes but is this history wiped out if the document is deleted?
Jun 19, 2023, 2:36 PM
Update: I was able to restore my document by creating a new document of the same id using the CLI